Bolivian musician

Mission and Ministry in Bolivia Webinar

Thursday, January 14, 2021

11AM PST | 12 PM MST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST

60 minute interactive webinar

Join Fr. Paul Masson, M.M. to explore mission today amongst the people of Bolivia: prison and parish ministry; intercultural formation of Maryknoll seminarians; Justice, Peace and Integration of Creation ministry in Bolivia; an overview of the current situation in Bolivia and beyond into Latin America.

After you register below you will receive an email with the link for the Zoom Webinar.  You will need a computer, tablet or smartphone with a camera and microphone to participate fully.  If you do not receive an email with the link, please check your spam folder and/or contact Kris East at keast@maryknoll.org.  Please whitelist us to ensure you don't miss out on future emails!

If you would like to make a donation to support our work we would be very grateful.  You may use the link below to access our secure donation site:

Webinar Donation