Lenten Liberation: Transformed To Create A Just World

Lent Resources WS-2

Unlock the Power of Lent:  Join our Lenten Resources Webinar.  Embark on a transformative journey this Lenten season! Traditionally symbolizing springtime, Lent is not just a season of renewal but a call to mission for Missionary Disciples. Discover the path to liberation, where we turn inward to overcome obstacles and "spring" forth with the mission to share God's love and healing.

Don't miss this opportunity to be inspired by the example of Jesus, as we collectively strive for personal and societal transformation. Let's journey together towards a more just world, fueled by the transformative power of God's love.

 

Door prizes will be given during the LIVE presentation.  Be sure to register and then log in to make your Lent even more amazing. 

This one-hour Zoom workshop will help you unpack and use these resources that will carry you through the 40 days of Lent. 

 

When: February 8, 2024 

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8PM ET 

 

If you would like to make a donation (suggested donation of $25) to support our work we would be very grateful. 

Donation